Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

This dealership has an air of pride and distinction. Service Center Staff is genuinely friendly and service-oriented. Greeted by a service attendant testing the tires. He clearly explained the tire diagnostic procedure he performed which showed one tire was worn and unsafe to drive. Previously dealt with Service Advisor Ly Do, but was greeted by Farah Nassiri who is quite exceptional, too. She's knowledgeable, pleasant, and treated us like family, exceeding our expectations. First time using the shuttle service. Drivers José and Brian are so respectful, engaging and mindful of road safety. Olé to José for his humorous personality. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Great service, friendly and professional. Staff is very knowledgeable of their products, always recommend what is best for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Everything was taken care of in an efficient and timely manner. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent customer service. Very nice people. Excellent review of my cars problems. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I received excellent, prompt service. Farrah was exceptional to deal with. I will always ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I recently took my vehicle in to the service department, was greeted promptly by my service advisor Ly Do. I explained one of the issues that concerned me ( rear trunk door did not respond every time to automatically opening and/or closing) to him, and he checked it out for himself. It did not work properly when he did! When the tech tested it out later, the trunk worked as it should. Ly was able to verify that when I brought it in, it did not work for him! This was very helpful in speeding up the process of ordering ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Pleasant experience. Every person I spoke to was courteous as well as friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Hector is always helpful and professional. I appreciate his honesty and care for my family’s safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

This dealership is professional, helpful, and reliable. They have been dependable and effective in assisting me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Lexus of Woodland Hills is a professional team of service consultants. I have been a long time customer and enjoy the service provided my service consultant Sherry Mac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Ly is a fantastic service advisor. Knowledgeable, personable and skilled in his assessment. Wish all service advisors were like him. Truly on top of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Maria always helps me with checking in, she is very friendly and my car was ready when she said it would be, I waited at the dealer and she kept me in the loop as to how the service was going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

great as usually.recommend to all Lexus owners.using this service since 2008 and happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very courteous and professional. Even when the Service Department had some not so great news they handled it extraordinarily. Highly recommended. In fact we drive past another dealership to buy from here and have all our service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

This was the smoothest car buying experience I ever had, the sales associate Raffi was the nicest and most knowledgeable person I ever had to deal with, I would definitely recommend Raffi and this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They were on time. Courteous and attentive to my needs. Maria went above and beyond to see I was taken care of. The car was ready in a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I received excellent service here. I needed my car towed there for tire repair. They ensured a loaner would be waiting for me because I would be there close to closing time. It was the easiest drop off and pick up for service I’d ever had with any vehicle. Thank you Maria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I just want to give a shout out to Andy Benson for his great service. He is a great asset to the company making sure his clients are well attended and assured. He makes sure that his client feel comfortable and at home. Thanks Andy for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Excellent support. Willing to work with you enjoable working all members of their management team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Excellent service ! Deliver what they say and are customer friendly . They love their cars and will do what’s best for both the car and the car owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I love everything about this dealership. It's very classy and clean and everyone that works there is friendly. Trey Byrd was the salesman that helped me. I spoke with him the day before I went and I was so impressed with him that I drove 70 miles from my home to give him my business. He found the car that I wanted and worked out the deal that I wanted. The whole car buying experience was great. The next day I went back to the dealership to pick up my other car and Darius was super in answering questions that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Service is good and I appreciate the ease in dropping off my car and then picking up my car. Also appreciate the complimentary wash and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Mr Ly Do was my advisor. I trust his advice and depend on him. Excellent service as always. LEXUS 2007 ES350 runs like a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Professional, friendly, put all offers on the table, work with your car desires willing to put you in your dream car. Exceptional customer service and experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Maria Hosgor was very helpful, providing excellent customer service for scheduled service of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Andy Benson was great at explaining the services my car needed, and followed up on two items I had questions on. I’ve taken my car here for maintenance since I bought my car here in 2016. Lexus Woodland Hills is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

The Service Rep. Brad was very Professional! Service was very fast while I waited!! I definitely recommend the Service here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

We had a wonderful time working with Trey Byrd as our sales consultant! My wife already gave his name to her sister when she heard about the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Sherry Mak is the best advisor. communicates well and shows that she enjoys her job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

My salesman was great. Everyone was considered an extremely nice wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Lee in service is great Our salesman, Jay, did a great job of finding me a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Sales Manager Xavier Hill. He was incredibly professional and was able to execute my sales transaction in a quick and timely manner. He was able to get me a better finance rate than my credit union offered as well . If you’re looking to purchase a Lexus with no haggling , you. definitely need to visit Xavier and his team at Lexus of Woodland Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

I was reached out by Sina Rad from Sales department when I made an enquiry via Edmunds for their CPO Lexus RX. The process was very straightforward and transparent. The vehicle was well priced for a CPO and negotiated a reasonable out of the door price. Also got a lower APR from Lexus FS than my local CU(which was the lowest at that time). I was out of the dealership within an hour or so, once we made a deal. Overall I liked their process and got a reasonable deal for both the dealer and myself. Thanks to Sina ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Always available for when I need service. Works with my schedule. Fast and friendly service. Listens to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Ly was knowledgeable, explained the problem and the cost concisely, was responsive to questions and was accommodating. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Quick, efficient and friendly. Ly Do was very nice and helpful and quickly ordered a part that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Lee is who I always deal with for my car, as well as my wife’s car. He takes care of us in every aspect of car maintenance. We enjoy seeing him on each visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Sherry MAK is WONDERFUL!! She provides EXCELLENT service, is KNOWLEDGEABLE about products and services, is very accommodating and ALWAYS friendly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

The Lexus of Woodland Hills Service Department is excellent. Service Assistants Farah and Hector are knowledgable and very accomodating. I highly recommend the Lexus of Woodland Hills Sevice Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Great customer service. Process of my purchase went well. I recommend checking in with Nikolay the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Sherry Mak does a great job of explaining the work to be done and estimated cost and delivers on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Sajad was courteous and helpful. He made my buying experience simple and quick. I came for the used car and he gave me the option and explained the features of the new model. That helped me to see the benefits of getting new car over used one. And sure enough I went home with the new car! Thank you Sajad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

My experience buying a new Lexus was excellent. The salesman Sina Rid was more than helpful he showed me what they had coming in as there was nothing with my color requirements on the lot. I put down a deposit and Sina delivered the car to me when it arrived three weeks later. I love my new car and could not have been happier with the process of making the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Everyone was friendly, and helpful. Everything was explained to me, very well, and they washed my car , beautifully, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Easy buy. Very accommodating. Friendly staff. No pressure. They had the exact model we were looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

My Service rep Ly was outstanding! Friendly, efficient, and always takes good care of me and my car whenever I need service. I highly recommend this Lexus service location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Fast and friendly customer service. Hector my service representative was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Great service. everyone seemed to know what they were doing. I was very pleased with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I had a great car buying experience. Ivan was awesome. He held my hand through everything as promised and was a pleasure to work with. I like this dealership way better than Keyes Van Nuys. It’s less hectic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

I switched from Lexus Keyes Van Nuyus to Lexus Woodland Hills. Service Advisor Maria. It was an amazing and great experience with her and the dealership. I am staying. Carolrose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Great Service. Very Well informed of what needs to be done on the vehicle and Sherry Mak, the Service Representative, was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Sajad and the Woodland Hills Lexus team were amazing! Left the lot with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

i was pleased with the agent. got good helpful information and personal service. will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

My advisor Ly Do was terrific- and always is! Very pleased with the speed and quality of service, my car always looks better than it did when I dropped it. Shuttle service to and from was also perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

My service rep was efficient and very helpful with my requests. Farah was organized and informative. My car is working well after I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

My service advisor, Ly Do, was great.Very helpful. He provided great service - detailed explanations of repairs to be done. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

I have been a customer of Lexus of Woodland Hills for a long time and the reason for return visits is because of their professional service personnel who provide accurate and timely information. My service advisor Sherry Mak is very competent and consistent. Based on the above I have confidence in Lexus of Woodland Hills and Sherry Mak`s performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

My rep, Sajad, was incredibly helpful and patient with all my questions and requests. I am very pleased with my new vehicle and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

My service advisor, Andy was very helpful. He made sure my car is taken cared of and that I get as much discounts available. He patiently explained everything to me about repairs that need to be done and those that can wait.overall Im happy with the service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Very pleasant and informative service reps and resolved the issue reported and I am satisfied with services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

I have been coming to Lexus of Woodland Hills for 23 years for service. Sherry ensures me that my car will be returned to me fixed and safe to drive. She is kind and thoughtful and I don't know what I would do without her! The person working on my repair did a fabulous job and I wish to Thank him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Service to replace radio antenna was thorough and cost was fair. My rep, Farah Nassir,i was very attentive to my every concern and questions, and I could not speak more highly of her. When I picked up the car it looked as if they had performed a detail service (wash, clean, polish) without my asking. WOW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I received excellent service. Andy my service advisor was very honest and professional. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Always professional and willing to help. The staff has made owning a Lexus and servicing it as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great service from Sherry Mak and the team at the dealership. Timely and accurate cost estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The service associate Shery is very helpful and efficient ! Great experience! My battery just got dead on Decembre /31 in the morning! I got my car back in early afternoon! Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

They took care of me quickly and did a beautiful job Fixing the car and washing it and handing it over to me and beautiful condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Great service and customer friendly - detailed explanation of repairs to be done after looking at the problem. Giving alternate suggestions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very careful work to diagnose an electronic issue and provide a solution. I'm impressed with the personal service. These people care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Excellent service every time I visit the dealership.Since I don't live close by I tried another Lexus dealership -didn't work.You guys are the best.Hector provided great customer service.See you guys in 6mo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I have had 5 Lexus Cars (2NX and 3RX) and still do. The service department at Woodland Hills Lexus, especially Maria, has gone out of its way to take great care of me. All work that has been performed has been done well the first time. Whenever I have had a question or needed help they have always given me honest answers and great support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Maria is great to work with and always provided great customer service. I make an appointment and they always provide a rental if needed and provide detailed explanation of services needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent service every time even on last minute appointment. They recommended service need it it keep you updated during the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Ly Do is great. Very helpful & responsive. Everything runs smoothly and efficiently. Very professional in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service thank you very much very professional! This guys are straight to the point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Great service hop to deal with them in the future for all my Lexus needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Excellent Service. Always accommodating to clients needs. Representative Sherry Mak is great to work with and explains the work to be performed and the cost ahead of time. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Brad Steinberg is an excellent service advisor. He is always committed to providing excellent customer care. I highly recommend Brad Steinberg to be your service advisor. Customers satisfaction is Brad's goal and top priority. He is customer oriented, motivated and experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Sherry is an excellent service representative!! She always make sure I am very satisfied! Awesome lady!😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Customer Centered Experience @ Lexus WH. Service Advisor Ly was courteous and professional ! We are a 1st time Lexus owner 2022 Lexus RX350 purchased January 2022. Looking forward to working with Ly with all our cars service needs. Ly was highly recommended by our salesperson contact Cami. Considering another Lexus vehicle soon as inventory + pricing stabilizes 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Easy process with satisfactory results. Thanks to Maria which made this super easy and pleasant 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

My experience at your dealership was amazing, from the moment I meet my advisor Farah to the time i picked my car. Farah made sure i knew what was going on with my car and what my car needed. She is very polite and extremely helpful. I would definitely come back for more services because I was treated well and so was my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

We brought our LS 500 in for a routine service and dealt with the same Service Manager Hector Lopez as always. He is a very personable and helpful service manager. We had discussed some minor issues with the car and he handled them fast and in terms we could understand. Hector Lopez is a Treasured employee with your Dealership. Thanks Hector for your help. Laura and Martin Vernon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I have gone to Woodland Hills Lexus twice now and Sherri Mak is my service consultant who I am very pleased with. The service Dept is very thorough and quick. They washed my car and vacuumed the inside! I have no complaints. Arla Mink

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Dealership was great as always. This was a good experience, friendly service. Ly is my Service Dep Rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Excellent first experience! Prompt response when I arrived, courteous service rep, and delivered my car on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I truly appreciate this service department. My original service person, Fred was at Glendale Lexus but when he retired I didn't know who to trust. Since I no longer had a reason to travel out of my way to Glendale I decided to try Woodland Hills and I'm so happy I did. I immediately felt at home with Brandon and the service manager Peter. The last time I went Brandon was on vacation so I worked with Sherry. I just love them all. The have gone above and beyond helping me keep my 2008 Lexus up and running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

This dealership is great , this is my 3rd leasing car from this dealership , it seems that recently their service is getting messed up because of some inexperienced service advisor staff ? I had my car for service , my own service advisor was not doing too good , I had to follow up the status of me car everyday , she barely responded to my texts or voice messages . And she was not presented when I picked up my car .( she was in dealer ) , I have to say many thanks to Peter the service manager for his great help to get the job done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Sherry Mak. Been with her since I first brought my RX 350 for service. Took time during my last visit to change and update some info on my file despite her busy schedule. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Going the extra mile! Utilized the Valet service.... my vehicle was picked up from my home and taken in for service and then returned. That was tremendously helpful to me and my work schedule! Sherry arranged everything for me! She was courteous, professional and meticulous! What a pleasure to work with Sherry! It was all very impressive! I give my highest recommendation! J. Dender MD Encino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Love my advisor Sherry, always take care of me and my Lexus. They always provide the best service I recommend this dealer to everyone 👏.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Advisor kept me informed all throughout, and was very friendly. Recommend one hundred per cent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Ly who has been my service provider the last few times is wonderful. I love the ability to schedule online yet still have personal contact with someone. My car was in and out in a very timely fashion. The lounge is huge and comfy. Thanks so much : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great and timely service. Service advisor is great and follow work needed is explained well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Lexus of Woodland Hills has great customer service accross the board. Absolutley appreciate the young men who drive the courtesy vans, very friendly and accomodating. The advisors are great accross the board based on my esperience. My go to location for all service needs in the 818

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

At Lexus woodland hills only look for Maria. Very nice, helpful and professional. She goes out of her way for that extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Maria H is the best advisor. Great customer service and never sells me extra services i do not need. She addresses the issues i encounter and the services are looked into.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review